Surat Lamaran bahasa Inggris/application letter


Bagi yang cari contoh surat lamaran dalam bahasa Inggris/ Application letter, chekidot di sini

A letter of application, also known as a cover letter, is a document sent with your resume to provide additional information on your skills and experience. Study the parts of application letter as follows:

Application Letter

Heading      145 Adi Sumarmo Street Surabaya

March 24, 2011

To Human Resource Department Manager

of  PT. Berlian Motor                                           Inside address

Jl. Panglima Polim No.1, Surabaya

Dear Sir,           salutation

I have read your advertisement in JAWA POS March 20th, 2011, about job opportunity. I interested in job you offered, that is technician, and I would like to submit my application.

The enclosed application form for admission to your company, I would like to point out that I have graduated from Airlangga University Surabaya, a technique program with automotive as my specification since two years ago, and I have ever worked at PT.NEW RATNA MOTOR before I send my application to you.

If you should require further information, I shall be happy to provide it. I would welcome the opportunity to have a personal interview.

Yours sincerely

Ttd                                                          signature

Bayu Irsandi                closing

Curriculum Vitae

Name                  :        Bambang Bayu Aji

Place/ Date of Bird:    Surabaya, March 6,1985

Address            :          145 Adi Sumarmo Street, Surabaya

Gender                           :        Male

Religion           :           Islam

Marital Status     :        Single

Nationality         :        Indonesian

Graduation         :        Airlangga University 2009, Technique: Automotive

Work Experience        : A technician of PT. NEW RATNA MOTOR (about 2 years)

Personal Interest:        Natural adventure, mechanics, basket ball

Leave a Reply

